Objectives of the Ministry of Telecommunications and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation for the Years of 2012—2018

Ministry of Telecommunications and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation has formulated its objectives for the timeframe of 2012—2018

After public discussions we had finalized objectives for all major activities of the Ministry of Telecommunications and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation, covering five economic sectors: telecommunications, postal services, mass media, information technologies, and providing of public services in electronic form.

These objectives help to see what those economic sectors will look like by the end of 2018.

You are welcome to leave you comments to the Ministry’s work in the official twitter account.

You can also become a part of continuing public discussion of the projects of the Ministry’s orders, decrees of the Government of the Russian Federation, and Federal laws, leaving your comment here.

High quality communication and Internet

Economic development of the country directly depends on communication and Internet development.

Internet contributes to the development of small businesses and e-commerce, increases labour productivity and business process efficiency of enterprises, and helps solve many problems related to energy efficiency and security, medicine and education. Every new 10% of fast and high quality Internet penetration can drive a 1.4% GDP growth.

The number of mobile users has already exceeded the number of corded telephones; now it is important to solve the problem of quality.

That is why the most important objective now is creating conditions for the development of modern communication networks in all communities of the country.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to implement the quality standards for telecommunication services and Internet access through legislative initiatives and ensure the compliance by communications service providers.

Mobile telecommunication and Internet are available for all types of transport

By the year 2018, Internet and mobile telecommunications will finally have penetrated into trains, planes and other means of transport. In 2013, cellular communication will be available on the main federal roads.

The network will be available in tunnels, stations, subways as well as in above-ground transport.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to ensure access to transportation infrastructure for communications service providers through legislative initiatives.

Annually 5 million households are able to connect to the cable Internet at speeds of 100 Mbit/s

Operators’ investments in the infrastructure of fiber optic lines throughout the country and the program of mandatory technical equipment of the newly built houses will allow Russia to enter the top ten countries in terms of broadband Internet access. By 2018, the Internet should be as accessible as electricity, and 80% of the public will be able to connect to the cable Internet at speeds of 100 Mbit/sec. This speed is enough for everything.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to provide, through legislative initiatives, operators’ access to the telecom infrastructure and to encourage, through the program of public procurement, the development of infrastructure in small communities.

Every year more than 20 million people are able to access 4G Internet

Construction of mobile networks of the fourth generation will take it possible to quickly overcome the digital divide between the regions of Russia. With the advent of advanced mobile communication standards the Internet can be accessed at speeds of up to 100 Mbit/s. 4G networks have already been launched in Russia and in terms of the number of 4G users Russia is on the 4th place in the world. They will be used at the Universiade (Student Games) in Kazan and the Olympic Games in Sochi.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to create conditions so that each year 20 million people could get access to 4G Internet.

Internet: safe for children, available for adults

Internet development is inextricably connected with information privacy protection and legal methods of content distribution. The issues related to network security are getting more and more important. A law which binds communications service providers to protect children from harmful content on the Internet will come into effect this autumn.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to create conditions for safe Internet development with the appropriate level of personal data protection, financial transaction security guarantees, as well as to make a foundation (including international cooperation) for fighting cybercrime.

No need to change your number

An act of legislation which guarantees telephone subscribers keeping their phone numbers when changing service providers will comes into force in 2014.

Absence of telephone number reference to a particular service provider or region will let every citizen of the country have his own number, both mobile and landline, and never change it.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to make an administration bill and coordinate actions in upgrading provider networks as well as to start out a ported numbers database statement.

All incoming calls are free of charge throughout the country. All outgoing calls are charged at local rates

It’s fair if your calls are always charged at local rates when you travel across Russia. Moving from one region to another, all mobile communication subscribers will get an opportunity to make outgoing calls at the rates of the region they are visiting without paying an additional fee for national roaming services. As for incoming calls, they are free of charge throughout the whole country, not just in a home region as it is at present.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to make an administration bill and ensure the compliance of this principle by communications service providers.

Postal item is received in the course of one day within a community

The introduction of modern postal system will ensure prompt delivery of mail. Developed and upgraded postal infrastructure will be capable of providing reliable and timely delivery.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to prepare a new draft law “On Postal Communication Services” and to ensure effective operation of the Post of Russia.

Postal items are received in 3 days between cities and in 7 days between any communities

Modernization and development of regional infrastructure, elaboration of new business processes and implementation of the most state-of-the-art logistics systems will make it possible to deliver letters and parcels throughout the territory of Russia with a guarantee of safety and timing.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to prepare a new draft law “On Postal Communication Services” and to ensure effective operation of the Post of Russia.

Any public service is available in any branch post office

The transformation of post offices into multifunctional centers will allow people to get quick and easy access to all public e-services. In the nearest post office a person will be able not only to send a letter, but also to apply for a passport, pay taxes, or request background information. The Single Window system will save time and provide access to hundreds of popular services.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is, through legislative initiatives, to provide legal and operational support to the Post reform.

Effective operation of the post is the basis for the development of e-commerce and small business

In most developed countries the traditional postal service becomes the basis for the development of e-commerce.

By 2018, the traditional mail system will be completely modernized. Mail delivered on time and with account of quality standards will allow companies to operate efficiently and grow rapidly.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is, through legislative initiatives and the infrastructure update, to create conditions for the development of e-commerce and small business.

20 TV channels at any location of the country

TV broadcasting will be made fully digital and will be transformed. The target will be to make at least 20 TV channels available at any location of the country.

Already by 2015, a new standard, DVB-T2, will be introduced, which will make it possible to increase network capacity by 30-50% using the existing frequencies.

By 2018, most households in Russia will have access to HDTV, which provides a much better picture quality compared with the traditional standard: it allows every smallest detail to be seen on large TV screens and supports aspect ratio 16:9.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to create federal infrastructure for digital broadcasting.

50 radio stations at any location of the country

By 2018, the audio broadcasting system will deliver the signal from scores of radio stations and will cover an area of more than 17 million sq. km. Not less than 50 radio stations will be available at any location of the country. Radio broadcasting will also cover all Russian roads.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to create federal infrastructure for digital broadcasting.

Legal content — convenience and accessibility

Users will be able to view good quality content, and content producers will have guarantees of its legal distribution.

People will have access to music, movies, books and games. Growing sales of licensed content will inevitably have an impact on the volume of production and quality of content.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to create tools that will make content accessible and will allow socially responsible companies to be sure that their content is legal.

Digitized national audiovisual archives made available

Restructuring of the program for digitization of libraries and national audiovisual archives will give people access to an extensive database of scientific data, works of arts and cultural artifacts, which can be retrieved in minutes.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to have national libraries, funds and archives digitized, thus making them widely available.

The average growth rate of IT industry is three times as high as that of GDP of Russia

Information technologies represent not only the promising trend of economy diversification but a successful business as well. Russian IT market possesses potential both in the existing fields and in the creation of new global IT products. Today the growth rate of the Russian IT industry is above 12% a year. And the dynamics of development can remain at the same level over many years ahead exceeding at the average three times the growth rate of GDP in Russia.

IT professions will become the most attractive ones among the students. The same is true for IT entrepreneurship, since qualified specialists prefer the areas capable of offering more opportunities.

Alongside with that IT products will demonstrate more extensive integration in the Russian economy thus increasing its productivity. IT is a global industry, and the Russian companies will become more prominent players in the international market. This will additionally be facilitated by the activity of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation on the detection of problems associated with IT companies operation in the Russian jurisdiction and solving thereof.

Twofold growth of the number of IT specialists compared to today’s quantity

Now over 400 thousand persons are engaged directly in IT industry of Russia, while more than 800 thousand of IT specialists work in other spheres of economy. However 400 thousand persons constitute less than 0.6% of the Russian population employed in the economy. In future, the said share can rise and exceed 1.2% of economically active population (i.e. 800 thousand persons) in Russia as early as in 2018.

This requires solving the “staff shortage” problem in the industry: increase the number of graduates majoring in IT sphere, enhance the quality and availability of IT education in demand, and simplify conditions for engaging foreign specialists. Employment growth in IT sphere will be accompanied by the growth of the number of employees whose income and productivity will significantly exceed the average indices in the Russian economy. Other prerequisite conditions include reduction of tax burden for a number of IT companies as well as popularization of the industry and youth motivation to work in the IT field. Being an IT specialist is interesting and promising — but not everyone knows about that.

Venture investments in IT sector constitute RUB 40 billion

Russia possesses competitive advantages and a great potential for development in the field of technology entrepreneurship.

While the number of concepts, successful IT projects and transactions in the venture market is growing, the market potential can be much greater provided that the government creates conditions for its development. Creation and successful development of startups in Moscow and Russian regions will become easier: entrepreneurs will be able to benefit from the assistance of experienced mentors, good quality and affordable infrastructure with all necessary services, as well as grants to support their promising ideas.

The interest of venture funds and active creation of new companies will be manifested through more than 4-fold growth of venture investments in the sector (in 2011 — about RUB 8 billion, including e-commerce), and one of the following billion-dollar companies, such as Google, Facebook or Oracle, can easily have Russian origin.

Opportunity to receive 100% of public services – with no outside help and at any time.

Combination of e-Government with the “single window” system in every post office will allow the citizens to obtain fast access to any public service.

Any Russian resident will be able to file a request via Internet or submit an application at a post office. At any time, with no outside help, with no bureaucracy, and with no long wait for the necessary document.

From July 1, 2012 one is not any longer required providing any certificates except for the self-storage documents to receive public services.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to advance informational support of state government bodies in order to completely release the residents from the necessity to collect the packages of documents.

The quality of each rendered service may be assessed

The quality of work of administrative structures shall be assessed by the population. People shall be able to assess the quality of services and immediately report it when obtaining public services electronically.

The quality of work performed by the government agencies and municipal entities will be rated by the people in order to ensure the quality of state services.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to provide for compliance with the above principle of all the government agencies through initiation of laws and automation.

E-payments are more convenient and profitable than cash payments

The ongoing technological revolution will soon change the way we make our everyday payments: for traveling on municipal public transport, for a cup of coffee, for a cinema ticket, for communication services or housing and utilities services.

Bank plastic cards, which we are used to, will give way to new electronic payment technologies which will be built into mobile phones and other devices.

With electronic payments there are no operating costs related to cash money processing; cashier desks, cash operators and encashment services are no longer needed. The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to make timely suggestions for modernization of the normative acts which promote introduction of e-payments in different spheres of our life, including creation of economic incentives to pay for services electronically.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to create such conditions so that e-payments would be convenient and profitable.

100% of people hold an updated passport for electronic identification

By the year 2018, the residents of any region of the country will have an opportunity to get a regular passport of the next generation – it is a plastic card with anti-counterfeit features and a built-in electronic chip. Issuance of "paper passports" will be terminated and they all will be gradually replaced by new ones.

The new "e-passport" will allow the citizens of Russia to identify themselves while both producing this passport and obtaining a number of e-services. On a step-by-step basis the new passport will combine in itself many documents: a driver's license, pension certificate, medical insurance policy and others. In addition to the person identification, this passport can also serve as a payment card and a travel pass.

The objective of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to implement advanced and the most efficient technology concepts for the next-generation e-passports, which every citizen is going to have soon.

80% of public services are rendered electronically

Rendering electronic public services improves business environment and enhances the living standard. Electronic government instruments diminish administrative burden, simplify company registration and the procedure for obtaining approvals and permits, spare million of hours of useful time of the country’s population.

The portal for state services launched at the end of 2009 enabled the people to visit state authorities less often. Some services may be obtained at the portal in fully electronic form.

The convenience of public and municipal services in their electronic form is likely to make the people choose them to be rendered electronically rather than in their “paper” form in 80% of cases.

The task of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation is to provide for an efficient, easy-to-use public services portal and the system of interagency electronic interaction system, and to guarantee availability of all electronic public services in any region of Russia.

An environment for hundreds of IT companies to create applications and services useful for the population shall be created and integrated with the “online government”.

My suggestions for russian ministry of communication

Nikolay Nikiforov comments on Ministry's goals

#мкс2018
Submit a goal Nikolay Nikiforov comments on Ministry's goals

Цели Минкомсвязи
России 2012–2018

Министерство связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации сформулировало цели на период 2012—2018 годов.

После общественного обсуждения мы сформулировали цели по всем ключевым направлениям работы Минкомсвязи России, которые включают отрасль связи, деятельность ФГУП «Почта России», отрасли средств массовой информации, информационных технологий, а также предоставление гражданам государственных услуг в электронном виде.

Эти цели определяют то, как будут выглядеть вверенные министерству отрасли к 2018 году.

Обсуждение текущей деятельности проходит в официальном твиттере Минкомсвязи России.

Вы также можете оставить свои комментарии к проектам приказов министерства, постановлений Правительства, а также проектов Федеральных законов в разделе «Общественное обсуждение» сайта Минкомсвязи России.

Качественная связь и интернет

Развитие экономики страны напрямую зависит от развития связи и интернета.

Благодаря интернету развивается малый бизнес, электронная коммерция, растет производительность труда и эффективность бизнес-процессов предприятий, решаются вопросы энергоэффективности и безопасности, медицины и образования. Каждые новые 10% проникновения быстрого и качественного интернета могут дать экономике рост ВВП на 1,4%.

Количество абонентов сотовой связи уже превысило количество проводных телефонов, теперь важно решить задачу качества.

Поэтому важнейшей целью становится создание условий для развития современных сетей связи во всех населенных пунктах страны.

Задача Минкомсвязи России – через законодательные инициативы внедрить стандарты качества услуг связи и доступа в интернет и обеспечить их соблюдение операторами связи.

Мобильная связь и интернет доступны на всех видах транспорта

К 2018 году интернет и мобильная связь окончательно проникнут в поезда, самолеты и другие виды транспорта. Уже в 2013 году будет обеспечено покрытие сотовой связью основных федеральных автодорог.

Сеть будет стабильно работать в тоннелях, станциях, в переходах метро и на наземном транспорте.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — через законодательные инициативы обеспечить доступ операторов связи к транспортной инфраструктуре.

5 000 000 домохозяйств ежегодно получают возможность подключиться к кабельному интернету на скорости 100 Мбит/с

Инвестиции операторов в инфраструктуру оптоволоконных линий по всей стране и программа обязательного технического оснащения вновь строящихся домов позволит России войти в первую десятку стран по уровню проникновения широкополосного доступа в интернет. К 2018 году интернет должен стать таким же доступным, как электричество, и 80% жителей будут иметь возможность подключиться к кабельному интернету на скорости 100 Мбит/с. Этой скорости хватит на всё.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — через законодательные инициативы обеспечить доступ операторов связи к инфраструктуре и через программу госзакупок стимулировать развитие инфраструктуры в малых населенных пунктах.

Ежегодно более 20 000 000 человек получают возможность доступа к интернету 4G

Строительство мобильных сетей четвертого поколения позволит быстрее преодолеть «цифровое неравенство» между регионами России. С появлением передовых стандартов мобильной связи доступ в интернет может осуществляться на скорости до 100 Мбит/с. Сети 4G уже запущены в России и по количеству пользователей 4G Россия уже на 4-м месте в мире. Они будут использоваться на Универсиаде в Казани и Олимпиаде в Сочи.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — создать все условия для того, чтобы каждый год 20 миллионов человек получали возможность доступа к интернету 4G.

Интернет — безопасный для детей, свободный для взрослых

Развитие интернета неразрывно связано с защитой конфиденциальной информации и легальными методами распространения контента. Важными становятся вопросы, связанные с сетевой безопасностью. Осенью начинает действовать закон, обязывающий сервис-провайдеров и операторов связи обеспечить защиту детей от опасного контента в сети.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — создать условия для развития безопасного интернета с должным уровнем защиты персональных данных, гарантией безопасных финансовых транзакций и создать основу (включая международное сотрудничество) для борьбы с киберпреступностью.

Номер можно никогда не менять

В 2014 году в силу вступит закон, обеспечивающий сохранение телефонного номера при смене оператора связи.

Отсутствие привязки номеров к конкретному оператору или региону позволит каждому жителю страны иметь собственный номер, как мобильный, так и городской, который можно никогда не менять.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — подготовить законопроект и скоординировать работу по модернизации сетей операторов, запустить оператора базы данных перенесенных номеров.

Все входящие — бесплатно по всей стране. Все исходящие — по локальным тарифам

Справедливо, когда в путешествиях по России звонки всегда тарифицируются по локальным тарифам. Переезжая из региона в регион, все пользователи сотовой связи, получат возможность совершать исходящие звонки по тарифам региона посещения и не платить дополнительную плату за национальный роуминг, а входящие вызовы будут бесплатными по всей стране, а не только, как сейчас, в домашнем регионе.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — подготовить законопроект и обеспечить соблюдение операторами связи этого принципа.

В пределах населенного пункта почтовое отправление доходит за один день

Внедрение современной системы почты позволит обеспечить быструю доставку почтовых отправлений. Развитая и модернизированная почтовая инфраструктура способна будет обеспечить надежную и своевременную доставку.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — подготовить новый законопроект «О почтовой услуге связи» и организовать эффективную работу «Почты России».

Почтовые отправления доходят за 3 дня между городами и за 7 дней между любыми населенными пунктами

Модернизация и развитие региональной инфраструктуры, разработка новых бизнес-процессов и внедрение новейших логистических систем позволит доставлять письма и посылки по всей территории России с гарантией сохранности и сроков.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — подготовить новый законопроект «О почтовой услуге связи» и организовать эффективную работу «Почты России».

В любом отделении почты доступна любая государственная услуга

Превращение почтовых отделений в многофункциональные центры позволит жителям получить быстрый и удобный доступ ко всем электронным государственным услугам. В ближайшем почтовом отделении житель страны сможет не только отправить письмо, но и подать заявление на получение паспорта, заплатить налоги, обратиться за справочной информацией. Система «одного окна» позволит сэкономить время и обеспечит доступ к сотням востребованных услуг.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — через законодательные инициативы обеспечить юридическую и операционную поддержку реформирования Почты.

Эффективно работающая почта — основа для развития электронной коммерции и малого бизнеса

В большинстве развитых стран традиционная почтовая служба становится основой для развития электронной коммерции.

К 2018 году традиционная почтовая сеть будет полностью модернизирована. Доставка почтовых отправлений с соблюдением сроков и нормативов качества позволит компаниям работать эффективно и быстро расти.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — через законодательные инициативы и обновление инфраструктуры создать условия для развития электронной коммерции и малого бизнеса.

20 ТВ-каналов в любой точке страны

Телевизионное вещание полностью перейдёт в цифровой формат и будет трансформировано. Основной целью станет – доступность не менее 20 ТВ-каналов в любой точке страны.

Уже к 2015 году будет внедрен новый стандарт DVB-T2, который способен повысить емкость сетей на 30-50% при тех же частотных ресурсах.

К 2018 году большинству домохозяйств на территории России также будет доступно HD TV, которое дает гораздо более высокое качество изображения по сравнению с привычным стандартом: позволяет рассмотреть мельчайшие детали на больших телевизионных экранах, обеспечивает формат изображения 16:9.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — создать федеральную инфраструктуру цифрового вещания.

50 радиоканалов в любой точке страны

К 2018 году система звукового вещания доставит сигнал десятков радиостанций и обеспечит покрытие более 17 млн. кв. км. В любой точке страны будет приниматься не менее 50 радиостанций. Радиовещанием также будут обеспечены все дороги России.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — создать федеральную инфраструктуру цифрового вещания.

Легальный контент — удобно и доступно

Пользователи смогут смотреть качественный контент, а производители контента получат гарантии его легального распространения.

Жители страны смогут получить доступ к музыке, фильмам, книгам, играм. Увеличивающийся объем продаваемого лицензионного контента непременно окажет влияние на объем производства контента и его качество.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — создать инструменты, позволяющие сделать контент доступным, а социально ответственным компаниям быть уверенными, что контент на их ресурсах легальный.

Доступны оцифрованные национальные аудиовизуальные архивы

За счет реорганизации программ оцифровки библиотек и государственных аудиовизуальных фондов жители страны получат доступ к широкой базе научных данных, а также произведений искусства и культуры, которые можно будет найти за считанные минуты.

Задача Минкомсвязи — организовать оцифровку национальных библиотек, фондов и архивов, обеспечив этим их широкую доступность

Средний темп роста ИТ-отрасли в 3 раза выше темпа роста ВВП России

Информационные технологии — это не только перспективное направление диверсификации экономики, но и успешный бизнес. Потенциал рынка ИТ в России есть и в существующих областях, и в создании новых глобальных ИТ-продуктов. Сегодня темпы роста российской ИТ-отрасли превышают 12% в год, однако динамика развития может сохраниться и на многие годы вперед, в среднем превышая темп роста ВВП России в 3 раза.

ИТ-профессии станут одними из самых привлекательных для студентов, как и ИТ-предпринимательство, ведь квалифицированные кадры идут туда, где больше возможностей.

Одновременно ИТ-продукты будут активнее внедряться в экономику России, делая ее более производительной. ИТ-отрасль глобальна, и на мировой арене российские компании станут еще более заметными игроками. Дополнительно этому будет способствовать деятельность Минкомсвязи России по выявлению проблем для работы ИТ-компаний в российской юрисдикции и их решению.

В 2 раза больше работников сферы ИТ, чем сейчас

Сегодня непосредственно в ИТ-отрасли России работают более 400 тыс. человек, при этом еще около 800 тыс. ИТ-специалистов работают в других отраслях экономики. Однако 400 тыс. человек — это менее 0,6% занятого в экономике населения России. В перспективе эта доля может быть увеличена, составив уже в 2018 году более 1,2% от всех работающих в России, или 800 тыс. человек.

Для этого необходимо решить проблему «кадрового голода» в отрасли: увеличить выпуск студентов в области ИТ, повысить качество и доступность востребованного рынком ИТ-образования, облегчить условия привлечения специалистов из других стран. Вместе с ростом занятости в области ИТ будет расти число сотрудников с выработкой и доходом, значительно превышающими средние показатели в экономике России. Среди других условий будет обеспечение пониженной налоговой нагрузки для части ИТ-компаний, а также популяризация отрасли и мотивация молодежи идти работать в ИТ. Быть «айтишником» интересно и перспективно — но не все об этом знают.

Объем венчурного инвестирования в ИТ-сектор составляет 40 млрд. рублей

В области технологического предпринимательства Россия имеет конкурентные преимущества и большой потенциал развития.

Количество идей, успешных ИТ-проектов и сделок на венчурном рынке растет, но потенциал рынка при создании условий для его развития со стороны государства может быть намного больше. Создавать и успешно развивать ИТ-стартапы в Москве и регионах России станет легче: предпринимателям будет доступна помощь опытных менторов, качественная и недорогая инфраструктура со всеми необходимыми услугами, грантовая поддержка их перспективных идей.

Отражением интереса венчурных фондов и активного создания новых компаний станет рост объема венчурных инвестиций в сектор более чем в 4 раза (в 2011 году — почти 8 млрд. руб., включая электронную коммерцию), а одна из следующих миллиардных компаний — таких, как Google, Facebook или Oracle — вполне может быть российской.

Возможность получить 100% государственных услуг. Самостоятельно и в любое время

Объединение электронного правительства с системой «одного окна» в каждом почтовом отделении позволит гражданам получить быстрый доступ к любой государственной услуге.

Оформить заявку через интернет или подать заявление на почте сможет любой житель России. Самостоятельно, в любое время, без бюрократии и долгого ожидания необходимого документа.

С 1 июля 2012 года при получении госуслуг уже не требуется предъявлять справки, кроме документов «личного хранения».

Задача Минкомсвязи России — ускорить информатизацию органов государственной власти, чтобы полностью избавить жителей от необходимости собирать пакеты документов.

Возможность оценить качество каждой оказанной государственной услуги

Качество работы административных структур должно оцениваться жителями. При получении государственных услуг в электронном виде граждане смогут оценить качество обслуживания и тут же уведомить об этом.

Оценка со стороны жителей будет формировать рейтинги качества работы ведомств и муниципальных образований. Это позволит гарантировать качество государственных услуг.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — через законодательные инициативы и автоматизацию обеспечить выполнение этого принципа всеми госорганами.

Электронные платежи — удобнее и выгоднее наличных платежей

Продолжающаяся технологическая революция изменит подходы к тому, как мы будем осуществлять свои ежедневные платежи: за проезд в транспорте, за чашку кофе, за билет в кино, за услуги связи или ЖКХ.

Пластиковые банковские карты, к которым мы привыкли сегодня, будут уступать лидерство новым электронным платежным технологиям, которые будут встроены в мобильные телефоны и другие устройства.

При электронной оплате услуг нет затрат на работу с наличными деньгами, не нужны кассы и сотрудники в них, не нужна инкассация. Задача Минкомсвязи России — своевременно предлагать корректировку нормативных актов, стимулирующих внедрение электронного способа оплаты в различных сферах нашей жизни, в том числе, создавая экономические стимулы оплачивать услуги в электронной форме.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — создать условия для того, чтобы платить электронно было удобно и выгодно.

100% граждан имеют современный паспорт для электронной идентификации

К 2018 году в любом регионе страны жители смогут получить общегражданский паспорт нового поколения в форме пластиковой карты с элементами защиты и встроенным электронным чипом. Выдача «бумажных паспортов» уже будет прекращена, и они будут планомерно заменены на новые.

Новый «электронный паспорт» позволит гражданам России идентифицировать себя как при его личном предъявлении, так и в процессе получения различных электронных услуг. Поэтапно новые паспорта объединят в себе множество документов: водительское удостоверение, пенсионное удостоверение, полис медицинского страхования и другие. Помимо идентификации личности он также может служить платежной картой и проездным.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — внедрить самые современные и эффективные технологические решения для электронных паспортов нового поколения, которые со временем появятся у каждого жителя страны.

80% государственных услуг
предоставляются в электронном виде

Переход к оказанию госуслуг в электронном виде способствует улучшению бизнес-среды и повышению уровня жизни граждан. Инструменты электронного правительства снижают административные барьеры, упрощают регистрацию компаний, получение согласований и разрешений, экономят миллионы часов полезного времени жителей страны.

Портал государственных услуг, запущенный в конце 2009 года, позволил гражданам сократить число посещений государственных органов. Часть услуг уже можно получить на портале полностью в электронном виде.

Удобство системы государственных и муниципальных услуг в электронном виде приведет к тому, что в 80% случаев их оказания жители фактически предпочтут электронный, а не «бумажный» способ их получения.

Задача Минкомсвязи России — обеспечить эффективную и удобную работу портала государственных услуг, системы межведомственного электронного взаимодействия и гарантировать доступность всех госуслуг в электронном виде в любом регионе России.

Необходимо создать среду, позволяющую сотням ИТ-компаний создавать полезные для жителей приложения и сервисы и интегрировать их с «электронным правительством».

Предлагаю добавить в цели Минкомсвязи России

Николай Никифоров о целях Министерства

План деятельности Министерства связи
и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации
на период 2013–2018 годов
#мкс2018
Добавить цель